[BUGFIX] Make Cli\Command Namespace aware
authorThomas Maroschik <tmaroschik@dfau.de>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 00:08:37 +0000 (02:08 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 00:14:57 +0000 (02:14 +0200)
commite59dc2cca989746a53c64f1d356f63c6a9e94480
treecd7017ce6e84bc21e541bde2b1cf717e8e2e26f3
parent04b6c81fd40511aac5d34a5868a6cf1064e990db
[BUGFIX] Make Cli\Command Namespace aware

Change-Id: I2e9247cac7c2df58637ea43447ac195628292b80
Fixes: #40219
Related: #40095
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14101
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Cli/Command.php