[BUGFIX] Prevent wrong information after extension upload 81/39181/2
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Sat, 2 May 2015 08:58:45 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 2 May 2015 09:37:36 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
commite58bb4e54eee88a31aa507dae357370a0d307b89
tree244f893b32a932222d72000757fa7b6e36d4410f
parentc41ccdd10007379bd3fadce4e89ad4aa68d4ad95
[BUGFIX] Prevent wrong information after extension upload

If you upload an extension it is extracted and installed in separate
steps. If the extraction was successful a flash message is rendered.
If the installation fails the whole extension is removed again but the
flash message is still visible. This patch separates flash message output
for upload and installation process.

Releases: master, 6.2
Resolves: #66729
Change-Id: I6d84d8ecebd55a989a34c1024300916e33af66a7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39181
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Controller/UploadExtensionFileController.php