[BUG] Deleting a file is impossible after it was used
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 12:32:27 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 16:05:31 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
commite540d61bf13c3f1c8c6353233231ef926413f353
tree47248046eaa1e4f518c035e0a524b63c110ea74b
parent2ac2596fa79fd2d9967b0b00b8759a742a96ac3d
[BUG] Deleting a file is impossible after it was used

The sys_refindex db table has a deleted column which is set
however when deleting a file, extfilefunc mentions that the
file is still in use. The extfilefunc check now takes the deleted
column into account.

Change-Id: If56178766c761309b2f4d2e7988399209fcc2480
Releases: 6.0
Resolves: #41115
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15436
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/File/ExtendedFileUtility.php