[TASK] Improve UX of Add media by url modal 46/44046/3
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 09:24:34 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 09:30:56 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commite531879c2a56b5388ff79fed58e5694671c542e0
tree0fede955932881b29a4c43df82671577fc19358d
parentf8b303fbe0deb2d349b60179ce29ad846f5983bb
[TASK] Improve UX of Add media by url modal

When pressing ENTER in the input field, the button to process the field
is triggerd now. The OK button of the error modal is now focussed by
default.

Resolves: #70680
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib056c5754a591e9b8b19b94cb338e75218a8bdca
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/44046
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/OnlineMedia.js