[BUGFIX] Prevent null value being passed to hash_equals 96/58596/5
authorSascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 23:13:49 +0000 (01:13 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 13:37:25 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
commite52a91c8066156966da904069116eaf8f8b42776
tree8814b018ace89b270014f1786ae8fdf5b0d33277
parent6595aa5413814dbfbf7da12765503cef7c79ffb1
[BUGFIX] Prevent null value being passed to hash_equals

The second parameter of hash_equals must be a string but could be a
null value in the FileDumpController. It is ensured now that the
value is always a string.

Resolves: #86599
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: Iaf682b405be6712aa31603521a2d873b4c3bcb89
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58596
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Controller/FileDumpController.php