[BUGFIX] No margin between search and sys_notes
authorTomas Norre Mikkelsen <tomasnorre@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Sep 2011 18:25:25 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committerSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 13:07:44 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commite51e5259a1ee0ec2fdb086c2626aa75d560def3d
tree78275b545da807c90d03ac21ea92d7c01a9c843d
parentcea80864f758947b098f23a06372eec8bae67b43
[BUGFIX] No margin between search and sys_notes

Change-Id: I06c172211fb737ed51afd846c44e00ba2e0dbd0e
Resolves: #27603
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/5013
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/module_web_list_sysnote.css [new file with mode: 0644]