[TASK] Update typo3/class-alias-loader from 1.0.0 to 1.0.1 68/58568/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 13:13:07 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 13:49:21 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commite51cf40438d4c87513983ad2fc494bf8cec89a7d
tree84010d5a633e778af7b6f4f15379933e085c705e
parentb1645b60fe46890dcb61b6261e30d194b6f5ab54
[TASK] Update typo3/class-alias-loader from 1.0.0 to 1.0.1

Tiny patch level release with cosmetical fixes.

composer update typo3/class-alias-loader

Resolves: #86555
Releases: master, 8.7, 7.6
Change-Id: Ib949e1aa961ea9aede1eeaebd5da9995a2a65bc0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58568
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
composer.lock