[BUGFIX] Calculate count of records instead of using a query 47/57347/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 17:32:08 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 19:22:26 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
commite504520521595c5cd85687624f537de3e1ad6986
tree27a697b526b382b244c8c978f6810f34361822b9
parentcc60ee08f32d7c0f50680e779cbd37bd7e920293
[BUGFIX] Calculate count of records instead of using a query

Calculate the count of records within the code instead of using a
query which is conceptionally wrong using limit and offset.

Resolves: #85359
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5b4356fb860b73d64585f28a3bd4384a7884715a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57347
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: David Bruchmann <davidbruchmann@gmail.com>
Tested-by: David Bruchmann <davidbruchmann@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php