[BUGFIX] Call update event after drop only once 69/37769/3
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 08:35:28 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 12:58:28 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
commite4e1dbd7d5329d854d102ebe3f72a5fe8754d819
treee612e3b9a1260e1f87149fec6fe7d3f5fdea3a43
parentd901447a5c70491bdaafdb28735ea8145f010cbd
[BUGFIX] Call update event after drop only once

jQueryUI's sortable has an "update" and a "receive" event. If an element
is moved into another column, "update" is triggered two times, the
first call affects the source list, the second call affects the target
list. Also, "reveive" is triggered too, resulting in calling
"onSortUpdates" up to three times. This patch removes the "receive"
listener and calls "update" only on the targeted list.

Resolves: #65685
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie9df35fb82fd22cccdedcbb58f4c0697213361e5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37769
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/LayoutModule/DragDrop.js