[TASK] Documentation: Update jQuery-usage 79/24879/2
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 21:13:07 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 18:03:54 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
commite4d2025101d667b64f8f71e2d84ff81d9920c0c5
tree261491a682067e86c8db1cc7d94a130833272b3c
parent1417f0212b76915694955311fc592f59e236c17b
[TASK] Documentation: Update jQuery-usage

* Use central jQuery
* Get rid of not used JS-parts (tools, validation)

Change-Id: Ie64b66fd0f6cc5a73c8dc70425fb18aa74b6d8be
Resolves: #52932
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24879
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/documentation/Resources/Private/Layouts/Default.html
typo3/sysext/documentation/Resources/Public/JavaScript/configuration.js
typo3/sysext/documentation/Resources/Public/JavaScript/main.js