[TASK] Update version number of all sysexts to 6.0.0
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 17:16:48 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 17:29:01 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
commite4abeb734945ba49b26c26792278205765f2da03
tree5ec0d4d33c0b80efc150ebf1723180abd79626cc
parent1354f6e32acb2d9f97e8cd674e68ad24ffd61451
[TASK] Update version number of all sysexts to 6.0.0

Fixes: #41261
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: I4952f4da8153d9e073c294baf58d04d82afe8f3e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14932
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/fluid/ext_emconf.php