[+FEATURE] backport SignalSlotDispatcher
authorFelix Oertel <f@oer.tel>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 23:20:26 +0000 (01:20 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 14:25:08 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
commite496b3b0fae06c1ee9b3596d883dc729be2787bd
treef00ca8dabc4b54da7a5ffdbb8da3a89c403f9b9c
parent00c9732d1eadd705761a45bebfc4305a85da2263
[+FEATURE] backport SignalSlotDispatcher

The SignalSlotDispatcher is a great way to have a centralized
EventHandler in Extbase. The SignalAspect was omitted as we don't
have AOP in Extbase. We have to dispatch all the Signals ourself.
Some exemplary Signals will be committed in another change.

The code of the SignalSlotDispatcher itself was backported
completely.

Change-Id: I7891ee06af495c73c6ec7883ee83fa4540d82350
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/SignalSlot/Dispatcher.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/SignalSlot/Exception/InvalidSlotException.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/SignalSlot/DispatcherTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]