[TASK] Deprecate class ModuleSettings 51/42351/5
authorDaniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 09:22:23 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 11:45:45 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
commite43eddb8aa86db1857120db6d6fab9377e4d70a5
treeeaf44fa5d85bf129874b7941f5a8d10c1d3f5a1f
parent567c271d335c38d53c0fdbe3173e36200534d476
[TASK] Deprecate class ModuleSettings

ModuleSettings is no longer in use, this kind of settings are nowadays
stored in backend uc.

Change-Id: I34d85113969b5dde141fb0e3135d9414d33fe5af
Resolves: #68760
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42351
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Module/ModuleSettings.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-68760-ModuleSettings.rst [new file with mode: 0644]