[CLEANUP] Add phpDoc to properties in several extensions 90/33890/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 18:46:46 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 15:00:15 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
commite43d0a17fa71aa90b42d67287f297043657db002
treef4afde69b6dfbe7760bcad41164d0abd9b802f53
parent5527cc7b8242c0a2f4ad994d2cc6ee5ebb9df8b6
[CLEANUP] Add phpDoc to properties in several extensions

* func
* func_wizards
* lang
* lowlevel
* opendocs
* openid
* recordlist

Resolves: #62772
Releases: master
Change-Id: I62727931a3747d2935e9d3e7ebda7e0a7bcc9e73
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33890
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
12 files changed:
typo3/sysext/func/Classes/Controller/PageFunctionsController.php
typo3/sysext/func_wizards/Classes/Controller/WebFunctionWizardsBaseController.php
typo3/sysext/info/Classes/Controller/InfoModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/lang/Classes/Command/LanguageCommandController.php
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Classes/View/ConfigurationView.php
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Classes/View/DatabaseIntegrityView.php
typo3/sysext/opendocs/Classes/Controller/OpendocsController.php
typo3/sysext/openid/Classes/OpenidService.php
typo3/sysext/openid/Classes/Wizard.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/AbstractDatabaseRecordList.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/RecordListHookInterface.php