[TASK] Update composer installer package to v2.2.0 06/56906/2
authorAnja <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 10 May 2018 15:18:17 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 10 May 2018 17:40:11 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
commite430cada23d8b56479bcebb62c8660f454d10024
treea550c3a88019a04c27a537379fa64d869c70b964
parentd5095df8d36ad546b32daf629b9f1a7a08e46a5c
[TASK] Update composer installer package to v2.2.0

composer update typo3/cms-composer-installers

Change-Id: I23e4474adf0942fafacd0bc6e61bdf8f9831a704
Resolves: #84959
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56906
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Cristian Buja <cristian.buja@intera.it>
Tested-by: Cristian Buja <cristian.buja@intera.it>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Massimiliano Fani <massimiliano.fani@gmail.com>
composer.lock