Revert "[BUGFIX] Set _localizedUid in OriginColumnName" 52/54552/3
authorHelmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Sat, 4 Nov 2017 00:59:53 +0000 (02:59 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sat, 4 Nov 2017 18:45:25 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
commite42ca813c4e40a2482b9bacf44a1cf652a712a2f
tree3d05471b836f2ef1a8ab27de3deb52d5250bde3a
parenta3fcf6d6daa9072e6eb212b46e3d92d53137706f
Revert "[BUGFIX] Set _localizedUid in OriginColumnName"

This reverts commit 3d03fc2891331593ee348944bfbe3ccc34bb9f5f.

The patch needs to be reverted due to wrong implementation.
The desired goal is not achievable at all with the current code base.

Reverts: #66535
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: Ia26ff7abf96f77ab4b9de7e7de0e442fc2c83bf8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54552
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Backend.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Mapper/DataMapper.php