[BUGFIX] Version record array is sorted twice
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 21:00:54 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 16:57:14 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
commite427cc44e100290fded89e9ae16185598ec02161
treeeb2f458810baaf828b66b285ab0e6e6089f31cc0
parent73164ef95d7aecb1562558469ca9fdfa27d33528
[BUGFIX] Version record array is sorted twice

Since the version record array will be sorted anyways,
it's not required to cache the sorted state.

Change-Id: Ib730b42df14c5a13790b16bfacb727304c70da38
Fixes: #35165
Releases: 4.5, 4.6, 4.7, 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/9824
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/GridData.php