[BUGFIX] t3lib_Compressor: Avoid reference in foreach loop
authorFrederic Gaus <gaus@flagbit.de>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 13:57:29 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <typo3@helmut-hummel.de>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 19:07:37 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
commite420c1431b55fccf2da5e583bebd84322ad13263
tree946d4d3195a8727ec41eaff14f540204f0ece2ed
parent19bfe58101fd0656629b9e82bf962c60ecc916a1
[BUGFIX] t3lib_Compressor: Avoid reference in foreach loop

This fixes a bug introduced in #29695. There is a PHP bug
when using $filename as a reference and later on as a variable in
a foreach loop. The problem is described here:

http://www.php.net/manual/de/control-structures.foreach.php#101425

PHP 5.3.2 (used in current Ubuntu) and 5.3.3 (used in current Debian)
are affected. Other versions could be affected, too.

Avoiding the use of reference in the foreach loop fixes the bug.

Change-Id: I74c0ceee40e170b7cf2e7db91b1554d811a7c844
Resolves: #29832
Releases: 4.6
Related: #29695
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/4983
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
t3lib/class.t3lib_compressor.php