[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated isLocalconfWritable function 27/32927/4
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 20:11:57 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 15:22:20 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
commite3f1a3356d67d8c7be61949fdc5a0ec50af601b3
tree1bd6c4177cea3c758c47c2d0f910211cfa227392
parent163718bbd476a88848725945fa4a4cfeb7b29c1e
[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated isLocalconfWritable function

Resolves: #61802
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iaa0b8a546b33b2c919987e12f684c356a9dfdf67
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32927
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/ExtensionManagementUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-61802-IsLocalconfWritableFunctionRemoved.rst [new file with mode: 0644]