[TASK] Increase code coverage of SignalSlot/Dispatcher
authorAlexander Schnitzler <alex.schnitzler@typovision.de>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 16:15:11 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerAlexander Schnitzler <typo3@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 12:19:55 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
commite3d3c43f7c25bd08a6c663ad26d989d9ec6759eb
treefb59e75f1188cecda00ae125397324087374f2ba
parent5cf06fe5bd5a3e79face2662ee1c3bf9917f31c1
[TASK] Increase code coverage of SignalSlot/Dispatcher

Added some missing tests to achieve 100% code coverage.
Also adjusted the copyright header and author annotations.

Releases: 6.1
Resolves: #44611
Change-Id: I9ffb474b5cd44d30c9eff49ae37ab55f5f68a5ce
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/17580
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Alexander Schnitzler
Tested-by: Alexander Schnitzler
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/SignalSlot/DispatcherTest.php