[!!!][TASK] Remove EXT/extConf configuration handling 82/59482/4
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 12:43:13 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 20:14:07 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
commite3bea939cc23c4c35cfe2b4adb97851fc97a72c7
tree0094e42974d3246133682defe58a54f34ef14a5b
parentc89a679790a9cc426f9ff7b8bde80acc3cda0fab
[!!!][TASK] Remove EXT/extConf configuration handling

Resolves: #87482
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id644857a9090ab98efaa4a6bf36ee2ec37e169b0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59482
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Configuration/ConfigurationManager.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Configuration/ExtensionConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-87193-DeprecatedFunctionalityRemoved.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Configuration/ExtensionConfigurationTest.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/SilentConfigurationUpgradeService.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/ArrayDimensionMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/install/Tests/Unit/Service/SilentConfigurationUpgradeServiceTest.php