[BUGFIX] Process large uid lists in chunks in RelationHandler 39/55439/2
authorSascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 14:57:33 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 20:10:07 +0000 (21:10 +0100)
commite3a4bd772537fbd70cb83a6d8f34f75355d58346
tree67dd2a30973eddf1720738c2f619dc5327978ad6
parent8fb1559c3f448ba98450853340a793bf99f47fbc
[BUGFIX] Process large uid lists in chunks in RelationHandler

Uid lists in the relation handler can be very big. To avoid exceeding
query limits like maximum number of placeholder per query or the max
allowed statement length these large lists are split into chunks of
safe length before processing.

Change-Id: I176acb85feb91c6162a77016c1918cf5a992625c
Resolves: #81555
References: #80875
Releases: master, 8.7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55439
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/Platform/PlatformInformation.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/RelationHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/Schema/ConnectionMigrator.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Database/Platform/PlatformInformationTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Database/Schema/ConnectionMigratorTest.php