[BUGFIX] Make global TSFE and TT a reference to the class members 89/38489/3
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 5 Apr 2015 10:40:12 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 08:32:10 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commite39783929bd8483f3a6b074c7931e7e8b1ffd176
tree5f777bc09ec891e74a7176dde2207fc6193582e8
parenteae173ab34b8c0bc661ad0d7a49afd6c228eddb9
[BUGFIX] Make global TSFE and TT a reference to the class members

The global variables $GLOBALS['TSFE'] and ['TT'] are modified in
some places throughout FE rendering.
Since those public objects should only be mirrors of the protected
members of the RequestHandler, we need to make the global variables
a reference to the protected members.

Be aware that this is a dirty workaround and actually bypasses
the protected access of the members by making them changable
via the global variables.

Change-Id: I542f382ee42bdbacc6bad7d74dfb69dfe6fcca88
Resolves: #66278
Relates: #65914
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38489
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/RequestHandler.php