[FEATURE] Show localization mode of field in form
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 00:44:28 +0000 (02:44 +0200)
committerSteffen Kamper <info@sk-typo3.de>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 13:43:40 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
commite36d7be5f39959a6fbaf387dc29e1ee47e5f0fe7
tree5ce83612e0c621fc632e149bd93d3d51b778ead8
parent0f363cce80bb76ead4de30f4371b436a04a6262d
[FEATURE] Show localization mode of field in form

Show an icon in the BE edit form if a field has the l10n_mode
'mergeIfNotBlank'. Editors can now easily see if they can leave the
field blank and the value from the default language will be used.

Change-Id: I885ce0b5fb14465ca5114331d9efc4f5e6e41451
Resolves: #27493
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/2799
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Steffen Kamper
Reviewed-by: Steffen Kamper
t3lib/class.t3lib_tceforms.php
t3lib/stddb/tables.php
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_misc.xlf
typo3/sysext/t3skin/images/icons/actions/edit-merge-localization.png [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/images/sprites/t3skin.png
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/sprites/t3skin.css