[BUGFIX] Missing "Interface" in Backend-Annotation 40/23240/2
authorStefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 09:53:22 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 09:55:20 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commite3659b1e756d1a135089473c9854badd33bdb7be
tree523a44e44791c1b387c859573e8444785768a060
parente727d5ff0b8ee93de38983555164b19f6bf87377
[BUGFIX] Missing "Interface" in Backend-Annotation

ObjectMapper does not work for Backend-Mappings
because of missing "Interface" in Backend-Annotation

Resolves: #51249
Releases: 6.2, 6.1
Change-Id: I45a6f1c57ddcf71282853c44e261bfa877854b85
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23240
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/PersistenceManager.php