[BUGFIX] Remove deprecation log entries for SpriteManager 36/44536/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 13:52:32 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 13:59:37 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
commite33d688585c622f12db806298566702e0259021c
tree18981d29c77e348510fac61af49e8ef2a045b4c8
parent9f391b37ee3e990af16fa93dcb6bafb9d715d936
[BUGFIX] Remove deprecation log entries for SpriteManager

The class is still used internally.

Resolves: #71316
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4dda3ac72b12dc0408384873a84373bc47ffe23f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44536
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Sprite/SpriteManager.php