[BUGFIX] Fix FAL update wizards
authorIngmar Schlecht <ingmar@typo3.org>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 09:49:22 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 12:35:59 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
commite2e83120dd4d8798f17d7e53972e3eb879165ce1
treea59172d89c83f3bf290d7427ad2e21624c1c15f1
parent999e4b15b1f12f0ce825e0c1afcf24ff5ad73804
[BUGFIX] Fix FAL update wizards

This patch fixes the update wizards, minor issues like the
relation count, the descriptions etc.

Change-Id: I84acfedcc673064b3f7842a8409ec99bda7c7af9
Resolves: #38749
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12705
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/File/InitUpdateWizard.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/File/TceformsUpdateWizard.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/File/TtContentUploadsUpdateWizard.php