[TASK] Add information about ThreadStackSize to install tool
authorNicole Cordes <n.cordes@biz-design.biz>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 23:09:55 +0000 (01:09 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 19:47:00 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
commite2e3eac07914725280a1bffbc3eaa0c8381f7372
treea8ac04cfa726f726c84acbb51d05f50c099017d1
parente28659f02656c8facd7721fdc566026f165e0b89
[TASK] Add information about ThreadStackSize to install tool

There is an information about the ThreadStackSize on Windows systems in
the Install.txt.

This information should be displayed in the Basic Configuration of the
Install Tool as well.

Change-Id: Iedbabccea903ab108220fbaf25492478b7e3ea1e
Resolves: #42237
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15848
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Installer.php