[BUGFIX] Fix typo in TCA of fe_users 36/44036/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 06:48:29 +0000 (08:48 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 06:51:26 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
commite2e0212a0e0064032b9817900ce55d456ea5a089
tree6076b139c3bb6d41838f3774ba583fa2f9e63ec6
parent4034507dff4330d1f3bb55fce11a4776d629b289
[BUGFIX] Fix typo in TCA of fe_users

A typo in the definition of the field "usergroup" leads to an entry
in the deprecation log.

Change-Id: I571edd4b6bd6680653f13b9d0de84d4107ff142a
Resolves: #70672
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/44036
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/fe_users.php