[TASK] Doctrine: Migrate ContentObjectRenderer 32/49432/4
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 13:15:03 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 14:57:35 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commite2df6bcf01a0cb501cfb384825191be3a6ce6cd7
tree801a9a182af008c7e4d2ee46944450ffbe8664c1
parentd8450b7871fe4adbc3f2748f8be36045aa36f62e
[TASK] Doctrine: Migrate ContentObjectRenderer

Change-Id: I32ca8fab70cc8bc954aa4af189cab20f70047651
Resolves: #77455
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49432
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php