[TASK] Improve readability of TextElement code 69/33169/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 15:38:42 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 23:07:30 +0000 (01:07 +0200)
commite2a522539284f7cce1b52efc2fb1016b25d2bdee
tree124060e53600d684e0576e046cd27e998716bd79
parent2773fdaf5d1a45f9ca52001f530016b7d1695037
[TASK] Improve readability of TextElement code

FormEngine type="text" in class TextElements gets some
code beautification to improve readability.

Resolves: #62040
Releases: master
Change-Id: I219dc1fcabc656aff6eec81066fa7d51ca950d59
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33169
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/TextElement.php