[TASK] Cleanup Bootstrap Classes
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 20:10:29 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 20:50:48 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
commite29649dea6b437b82fa8bcb402d185e3a8de252f
treea2c635cd2bb22b6c1d617688d342624b40097e8f
parent8f986e4015d87f30a85e2f4d2abcf478291c6a20
[TASK] Cleanup Bootstrap Classes

The namespace switch removed some linefeeds that
were there to improve readability of the bootstrap.

Add these again and also remove the compatibility
files as these files are new to 6.0 anyway.

Resolves: #40877
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: I1ed4e7d8710f4feb97a0331b5526336075aa7932
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14561
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
index.php
typo3/classes/Bootstrap.php [deleted file]
typo3/classes/Bootstrap/BaseSetup.php [deleted file]
typo3/classes/Bootstrap/Cli.php [deleted file]
typo3/classes/Bootstrap/Install.php [deleted file]
typo3/cli_dispatch.phpsh
typo3/init.php
typo3/install/index.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/index_ts.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/Bootstrap.php
typo3/sysext/core/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap201208221700.php