[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Rename getReponseData to getResponseData 06/50906/2
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 18:44:22 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 19:01:00 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
commite219fc18753e13a37c37a1a772916db38d38ddfb
treeb468deb11860f867d394599125409f8fb4f0c63c
parent605ff223f4d7381dd7362d3afce704f174b34d62
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Rename getReponseData to getResponseData

One occurence has been missed.

Resolves: #78874
Releases: master
Change-Id: I14bcaa9fabda7139ee6ad1b8465f72c1ebb9bc2e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50906
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/lang/Classes/View/Language/RemoveLanguageJson.php