[TASK] Speed up page ID resolving in Extbase BE 43/27243/6
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 21:41:22 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 22:08:19 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
commite1fbc3b3fba4fab305a880e6c8f8da3b0503713e
treefbbe0cdb56ed157a2f7af3fd0a386445328a90c8
parent5132dcdd49f392a1f549993c92e45116a4de31e8
[TASK] Speed up page ID resolving in Extbase BE

Extbase does some simple calls to determine the
page ID of the current request, and does not cache it.

This costs some mySQL calls, which are unneeded
once the current page ID is found. The page ID is
now stored in the ConfigurationManager to retrieve
with a simple runtime cache.

Resolves: #55566
Resolves: #57125
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Id5fe4a25591c77ce8a81cefa018a04e803ba7e8a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27243
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Configuration/BackendConfigurationManager.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Configuration/BackendConfigurationManagerTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/ext_tables.sql