[BUGFIX] RTE only loads styles from external css file on reload in IE8
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 02:49:30 +0000 (22:49 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 14:40:03 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
commite1de967d915b749554850a3707bf89e938347a00
treec85261b4872f6b6e73c33d26731c7b0dd84c9625
parent098bde819b95df4bdaca8ff98570b88b8931aaeb
[BUGFIX] RTE only loads styles from external css file on reload in IE8

Problem: The script fails to detect that a stylesheet is not loaded
Solution: Check for empty rules and imports arrays of skin and
content stylesheets.

Change-Id: Ia8bdac51f52f07b4028af2c8613ee8f7324a6e91
Resolves: #29234
Releases: 4.4, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/4833
Reviewed-by: Ernesto Baschny
Tested-by: Ernesto Baschny
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/htmlarea.js