Revert "[FEATURE] Info ViewHelpers for page and content information array" 09/47209/3
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 19:37:23 +0000 (20:37 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 15:25:35 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commite1d04739d8adaf4e36bae7fafc78043304124493
treec6628663cb6f33d9277287084d8bf748f69bfece
parent2a752cba3ce9a76743c439ffb8863fcde2d887dd
Revert "[FEATURE] Info ViewHelpers for page and content information array"

We do not need those ViewHelpers in the core and they don't work
properly as the getData-methods are never called and escaping is not
turned off.

This reverts commit ca0d46cb6b4bf64b53140db6f2aa70cf89310d65.

Reverts: #38942
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ief1ae8638c37feb822f836892e7444077c97bb83
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47209
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-38942-Content-AndPage-infoViewHelpers.rst [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Info/AbstractInfoViewHelper.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Info/ContentViewHelper.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Info/PageViewHelper.php [deleted file]