[FEATURE] Option to disable exports (csv / t3d) in dblist 80/18780/5
authorKai Vogel <kai.vogel@speedprogs.de>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 15:57:21 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 19:58:58 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
commite1b5fa4a892163c925418ab115066b0b60f0003b
treea11769f03349127563627d7ebbe1054d4f64901a
parentc9dbea155f3793f7f39d41b5f2bcd92f04443075
[FEATURE] Option to disable exports (csv / t3d) in dblist

This patch adds an TSConfig option to disable csv and t3d (impexp)
export in single table view in list module. This option is for
example important to disable batch download of sensitive data via
csv or t3d exports.

Resolves: #46110
Releases: 6.1
Change-Id: I8471e2b55563cf157f3b8aee08d882cab487d55d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/18780
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php