[BUGFIX] Fix typos in stdWrap_crop description 27/17627/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 15:46:02 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 23:26:08 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
commite16d0f1229ac4e2f0fc0e9512faa50ed91cd1061
treeefa0dae1ec268f99ce9c3d41818e9d6d5692f2dc
parent306b134c0eb2d2287924515ef1652bbdf8a52aae
[BUGFIX] Fix typos in stdWrap_crop description

Change-Id: Ic6b3a4f399779cd13c231901b92386de79465adc
Fixes: #43919
Releases: 6.1, 6.0, 4.7, 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/17627
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_content.php