[BUGFIX] Remove invalid NoSuchCommandException 68/59268/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 12:15:21 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 13:32:31 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
commite16883c1c8d7decfe4b1c594fd27a04d30ebe0ca
tree30fe78740ddd3cdabee5a61b6d9dac98c92557a6
parentdb3ac9caf27f1d9765e8d77b8a0a9ef346498363
[BUGFIX] Remove invalid NoSuchCommandException

The NoSuchCommandExceptions has been forgotton
to be removed along with the CommandException
it extends from. It is unused and can be dropped.

Resolves: #87266
Related: #85977
Related: #87246
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie83695be3f688ad0e52a4fd54918df2b167f6560
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59268
Reviewed-by: Alexander Schnitzler <typo3@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Tested-by: Alexander Schnitzler <typo3@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-87193-DeprecatedFunctionalityRemoved.rst
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Exception/NoSuchCommandException.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/ClassNameMatcher.php