[BUGFIX] Fix invalid URL in EditDocumentController 38/38638/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 16:31:40 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 16:53:27 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
commite1680e1bd6ab287fe00b7073f222b7b766a0c75e
treeb2f1914bca0442a38eb8fa228bfb4e0488cb85fd
parentd94e43f0552943f4ecbce32d9978ec123b540a60
[BUGFIX] Fix invalid URL in EditDocumentController

The form action generated in EditDocumentController now properly
resolves ? and & characters clashing together.

Releases: master
Resolves: #66382
Change-Id: I038e2179229cbe3a65dbc1731fd6db789c2d10f9
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38638
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php