[BUGFIX] Correct HTML nesting in RadioElement 36/58136/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 02:48:54 +0000 (04:48 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 06:55:15 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
commite147b0b0320dc7233738dbfe6bddd940d8b3f166
tree6ca90ed0f8a2bf690b177889d4ddba6a7c7f9e23
parentcf7917d03bf81b9dbb71f475daee2b483c9feef7
[BUGFIX] Correct HTML nesting in RadioElement

FormEngine RadioElements misses a closing div.

Resolves: #86095
Releases: master
Change-Id: If7041a4579f811fdd3c234815052762048103f89
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58136
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/RadioElement.php