[TASK] Move felogin type icon registration 61/53961/2
authorMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 16:29:43 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 10:48:36 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
commite11bf1a8db46a13972d988d35242ab8031be755f
tree0842ff2c790b3455185ce3b0e555f09365be085f
parent77ea355edc8cba11f95e424ee638447b354736a9
[TASK] Move felogin type icon registration

Resolves: #82350
Releases: master
Change-Id: I60280df8d62cc65250bf5edbf8c26a65dbb5f250
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53961
Reviewed-by: Daniel Lorenz <daniel.lorenz@extco.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Lorenz <daniel.lorenz@extco.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/felogin/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/tt_content.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/tt_content.php