[BUGFIX] Tests: Incomplete mocking in ext:beuser 75/28275/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 20:37:41 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 20:57:03 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
commite0fee4ade84fed39d8c6d480f59403612d640c1b
tree212aa69007556fc0fd45e8783a784215065ed699
parentd5a233b937b80c73060fc6cd14f76c2dd3a73bfd
[BUGFIX] Tests: Incomplete mocking in ext:beuser

The module data storage test subject calls several static
dependencies that can not be mocked without code refactoring. Those
dependencies do database stuff in the end, so DB needs to be properly
mocked for this test.

Change-Id: Id882b3a3a785940b5499c9afeff67f193c480e3b
Resolves: #56791
Related: #51436
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28275
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/beuser/Tests/Unit/Service/ModuleDataStorageServiceTest.php