[SECURITY] Update moment.js and moment-timezone.js 93/53893/2
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.com>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 16:09:43 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 09:19:29 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commite08b48fcf726b8d836e1298d5f716ef178889077
tree78a0d56978a177ddfd6e9f59a9923e6b8466e2de
parent43b1d7a8b2a9dbb9cef2715766bfe448a3b71a90
[SECURITY] Update moment.js and moment-timezone.js

Change-Id: I23d48a3afa20c8511b867abcf54cafbeaa86bf0c
Resolves: #80735
Releases: 7.6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53893
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Build/bower.json
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/moment-timezone.js
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/moment.js