[BUGFIX] Invalid HTML for the top toolbar in Backend 87/28587/6
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 10:39:59 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 15:03:46 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
commite0652733f4bf4bdb5ec422ad195971155e9d49d2
treec86727c03bc42d60ea4094edbeb14ea2dd202b48
parent7dba62fda22b8b53174e35667e98730801d6030a
[BUGFIX] Invalid HTML for the top toolbar in Backend

Additional attributes must be concatenated with a leading blank
space in order to get valid HTML content.

Fixes: #57127
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Iac0cf3033af37efd8e1a8efeb777083503166c5c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28587
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez
Reviewed-by: Eric Chavaillaz
Tested-by: Eric Chavaillaz
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/BackendController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Toolbar/ClearCacheToolbarItem.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Toolbar/LiveSearchToolbarItem.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Toolbar/ShortcutToolbarItem.php
typo3/sysext/opendocs/Classes/Controller/OpendocsController.php
typo3/sysext/sys_action/Classes/ActionToolbarMenu.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/ExtDirect/WorkspaceSelectorToolbarItem.php