[TASK] Add possibility to purge workspaces move placeholder 69/45069/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 17:16:59 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 17:31:24 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
commite061c136b3c42db22faaf5ad734e38f1c3c1a3a0
tree430368d9694e33fbed7dc593a6843a362d0c2806
parent59f414d34119f524e05426526c711a92c3bfbf2b
[TASK] Add possibility to purge workspaces move placeholder

During resolving references in a workspace context overlays and
delete-placeholder are considered and it's possible to define
whether they are kept or substituted. This mechanism is missing
for move-placeholders as well.

Resolves: #71990
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: Id0a5326c968b5ceaca2af4c092f9907a91797823
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45069
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/PlainDataResolver.php