[TASK] Format size in filelist info window 19/46519/2
authorDaniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 19:15:14 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 09:49:49 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
commite052307b9f4ba2cacbb5482febf860807f924742
tree267c37b27385cd9f4a6078074c943bd54868a3d6
parentff1b6629cc57f60045d5d9b10da7867e7c2672b2
[TASK] Format size in filelist info window

The file size information inside the filelist info window is now
formatted as bytes/kilobytes/megabytes instead of just showing the
plain integer value.

Resolves: #73161
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: I3a8f2245fd0d3a40cfff450ed466e8ccd254d81b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46519
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/ContentElement/ElementInformationController.php