[TASK] Update Fluid engine dependency to 2.2.0 75/51375/3
authorClaus Due <claus@namelesscoder.net>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 22:03:41 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 05:40:00 +0000 (06:40 +0100)
commite004145901737e9cb465c178be419bd6e9f0bfd2
treec14d22bdb54f01a42f14548cb29dbc5b6e55c78a
parente48e4c08662f861b12fd23060d128775a2a13de8
[TASK] Update Fluid engine dependency to 2.2.0

This raises the required and locked version of Fluid
to 2.2.0. The dependency is also bumped in the
composer manifest to ensure that the new VH
`f:variable` can be trusted to exist.

The Fluid engine patches are as follows:

* [FEATURE] Add variable assigning ViewHelper
* [BUGFIX] Cache did not lfush when compiler disabled
* [BUGFIX] Allow renderSection() to be called directly
* [BUGFIX] Convert bool arguments into BooleanNodes
* [BUGFIX] Disable variable extractors

Change-Id: I4ca2ef35b1f82952ca6ef1932d5b2a7a764ff526
Releases: master
Resolves: #79402
Resolves: #79375
Resolves: #77986
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51375
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
composer.json
composer.lock