[BUGFIX] No title tags for new enable/disable icons 04/18104/2
authorThomas Löffler <loeffler@spooner-web.de>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 22:50:15 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 07:35:31 +0000 (08:35 +0100)
commitdffd7109fb649e5e6cd64d4a98c801ca8d665035
treec15b5ab40a439b5756cabd4207ad9a3b4d3346db
parente91556cf8611479c715b3c1d4fca2252532b38f7
[BUGFIX] No title tags for new enable/disable icons

Follow-up bug after merged feature #25631

Releases: 6.1
Resolves: #45262
Change-Id: I4f7402bc54f71bd1a90586d46e3e6782319efb7e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/18104
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Controller/SchedulerModuleController.php