[TASK] Remove usage of setForm from PageFunctionsController 50/44450/2
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 17:16:18 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 18:48:01 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
commitdffce68cca769ece0e77880249bbb09c8f121f74
treef215ed07cdcc67ccbbafe71d32a94e8aff00e42d
parent23042768a88ce17dc2af0fab18b41f9691d54d0d
[TASK] Remove usage of setForm from PageFunctionsController

Resolves: #71210
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib6e1cfcd64fe6a1c0cd66329ef4e3b801c3531fc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44450
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/func/Classes/Controller/PageFunctionsController.php